0 items in your shopping cart

The 8 Chapters of the Rambam: Shemonah Perakim

Be the first to review this product

Availability: In stock

- +

Quick Overview

A Classic Work on the Fundamentals of Jewish Ethics and Character Development

Additional Information

ISBN 978-1-56871-476-9-pr
Author Rabbi Yaakov Feldman
Cover type Hardcover
Pages 215


Discover eight chapters of wisdom, 800 years old.
The Rambam's Shemonah Perakim, his classic introduction to Pirkei Avos, has long been considered an essential of Jewish thought and ethics. Now, you too, can tap into his wisdom with this first-ever, masterful English translation from Rabbi Yaakov Feldman that elucidates core Jewish beliefs, ethics, and principles of character development crucial to our growth as Torah Jews.